Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Akachi Primary and Urgent Care

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Greenbelt, MD

22 total reviews

Akachi Primary and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Akachi Primary and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanche Ceole M.
Submitted 05/29/22
Very friendly and professional
Jenee B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great experience. I would recommend.
Ahmad H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service
Ruth Chika M.
Submitted 05/13/22
I always have a great experience at every visit. The entire staff is great. They are friendly, patient oriented, courteous and prompt. The doctors are highly professional, they treat you with respect and listen to what you have to say. I will always recommend them.
Reuben F.
Submitted 04/30/22
For that reminder I skip
Dorys L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent!
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
David B.
Submitted 04/14/22
It was very good and professional and it helped me to understand what I need to do. I was also able to give my input and verify my needs. I continue to improve and progress and I am grateful.
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/13/22
She is very caring and gives compassionate care.
Emeremce J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Merci and her entire team are so excellent.best DR ever.
Ninsy E.
Submitted 04/09/22
Es una persona muy excelente y muy buena a mi me ayudó en todo se las puedo recomendar una y mil veces
Vicky N.
Submitted 03/27/22
Great.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Mercy is the best!
Myeshia B.
Submitted 03/12/22
My experience was great the doctors were very honest straight forward and polite at the same time.
Marcel E.
Submitted 02/25/22
Attentiveness and respect
Anthoneth N.
Submitted 02/17/22
My experience was wonderful ,I enjoyed every bit of it.
James P M.
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff are heart welcoming people,and quick to serve.
Emmanuella K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Mercy is amazing, staff is as well
Justice E.
Submitted 02/12/22
wonderful
Alice C.
Submitted 02/11/22
she was very kind and listened to me. I am happy I found her and I wish the world will get to know who she is.